Gauge Glass    Tube Bundles    Water Gauges    Valves    McDonnell Miller    Tankless Heaters
Boiler Controls    Pumps    Steam Traps    Gaskets & Ropes    Condensate Pumps

 


The Power Plus International Team

 

Jerry Barber

Sales  Manager

Email:
jerry@powerppi.com

Janet Duley

Sales
Representative

Email:
janet@powerppi.com

Rogers Jarrett

Sales
 Representative

Email:
rogers@powerppi.com 

Jake Potts

Sales
Representative

Email:
jake@powerppi.com

Tina McDaniel

Accounts Payable /
Receivable

Email:
tina@powerppi.com

David Reese

Webmaster


Email:
david@powerppi.com

Matt Huffaker

Logistics / Warehouse
Manager

Email:
matt@powerppi.com

Michelle Barber

Customer Service


Email:
michelle@powerppi.com

 
 

 

| Home | Services | Contact Us | E-mail |

Copyright 2000 to 2007. POWER PLUS INC. Terms of Use